Emmanuel Church of the Deaf
 

Rev. Raymond Fleming                   

Pastor

 

Patrick Graybill

Deacon

Parish Office:

 

Matt Dudek

Deacon

 

Mary Ellen Fischer

Pastoral Minister

 

 

Rev. Raymond Fleming

Pastor

 

Chris Giordano

Maintenance

 

Tracy Jordan

Parish Secretary

 

 

Angela Nkugwa

Music Director

Brian McNulty

Deacon

 

 

Jeanne Englebrecht

Regional Business Manager

Jessica Tette

Youth Faith Formation

Youth Minister

Bulletin Editor

Sacramental Preparation

Website & Social Media

Margot VanEtten

Pastoral Minister

 

Carol Wynne

Director of Finance and Administration 

585-235-3340

 

 

585-293-1018

matt.dudek@dor.org

 

ext. 119

mary.ellen.fischer@dor.org

 

 

ext. 114

fr.ray.fleming@dor.org

 

cgiordano@magarpropertycare.com 

ext. 116

tracy.jordan@dor.org

angela.nkugwa@dor.org

brian.mcnulty@dor.org

jeanne.engelbrecht@dor.org

jessica.tette@dor.org

 

monicabulletin@dor.org

ext. 115

margotvanetten@dor.org

ext. 115

carol.wynne@dor.org