Emmanuel Church of the Deaf
 

Rev. Raymond Fleming                   

Pastor

 

Patrick Graybill

Deacon

Parish Office:

 

Glenn Corson

Contemporary Choir

 

Matt Dudek

Deacon

 

Mary Ellen Fischer

Pastoral Minister

 

 

Rev. Raymond Fleming

Pastor

 

Groven Glenn

Maintenance

 

Deborah Hymes

Parish Secretary

 

 

Jennifer Lafler

Gospel Choir

Brian McNulty

Deacon

 

Paul Mitrano

Maintenance Supervisor

 

 

Mark Shevlin

Regional Business Manager

Jessica Tette

Youth Faith Formation

Youth Minister

Bulletin Editor

Sacramental Preparation

Website & Social Media

Margot VanEtten

Pastoral Minister

 

Carol Wynne

Director of Finance and Administration 

585-235-3340

 

Gncorson@gmail.com

 

 

585-293-1018

matt.dudek@dor.org

 

ext. 119

mary.ellen.fischer@dor.org

 

 

ext. 114

fr.ray.fleming@dor.org

 

 

groven.glenn@dor.org

ext. 116

deborah.hymes@dor.org

jennifer.lafler@dor.org

brian.mcnulty@dor.org

ext. 113

paul.mitrano@dor.org

ext. 115

mark.shevlin@dor.org

ext. 124

jessica.tette@dor.org

 

monicabulletin@dor.org

ext. 115

margotvanetten@dor.org

ext. 115

carol.wynne@dor.org

© 2015 by St. Monica Church of Rochester, NY.